Our 2018/19 Committee:


Chairman - David Ames

Deputy Chairman - Gemma Dand

Secretary - Michel Smith

Treasurer - Lindsay Hudson

Everything else - Jane Fenlon

Premises Manager - Peter Jones and Jacqueline Driver

Members' Reps - Scott Terry, Daniel Pike and Kevin Heasman

Affiliated Society Rep - David Cheshire

Youth Director - Rhiannon Williams

Website Manager - Jamie Brown

Lighting Manager - Scott Terry

Technical Manager - Dani Bayliss

President - David Banfield

© 2019 Gravesend Theatre Guild.  Website created by Jamie Brown, Tall Berk.